Dieter’s Log Day 2

It’s day 2.

I have had no sugar for 36 hours now.

I’d really like a Starburst. Or 20. I’d settle for sucking on a sugar cube at this point.

And it’s only been 36 hours.

I’m such a weenie.

It doesn’t help that I took cupcakes to my kid’s class this morning. Double chocolate fudge cupcakes with chocolate frosting and sugar sprinkles. They smelled like heaven in a treat box. And then, I got soaked by the stupid rain as I was leaving school.

*pout, whine, complain*

447d118515e70458e82683f2ddee4d30

Ah well.

What’s for lunch?

Leave a Reply

